EVCS Staff

EVCS Faculty

Bradley Goodman
Principal
BGoodma4@schools.nyc.gov

Liz (Elizabeth) Wanttaja
Assistant Principal
EWanttaja@schools.nyc.gov

James Bromberg
Parent Coordinator
ph. (212) 982-0682, Ext. 1
m. (605) 646-EVCS (3827) (TEXT/CALL)
JamesPC@evcs.me

Sharon Blumenkranz
Purchasing and Payroll
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2051
Sblumenkranz@schools.nyc.gov

Freddy Robayo
School Aide
FRobayo@schools.nyc.gov

Evelyn Rubio
Pre-K Teacher
Evelyn@evcs.me

Thabata Frota-Marino
Pre-K Teacher
Thabata@evcs.me

Tess Alpern
Kindergarten Teacher
Tess@evcs.me

Clara Lin
Kindergarten Teacher
Clara@evcs.me

Brittany Han
Kindergarten Teacher
Brittany@evcs.me

David Smoke
First Grade Teacher
David@evcs.me

Lis Schneider
First Grade Teacher
Lis@evcs.me

Mae Jordan
First Grade Teacher
Mae@evcs.me

Kathleen Erickson
Second Grade Teacher
Kathleen@evcs.me

Rebecca Green
Second Grade Teacher
Rebecca@evcs.me

Stefanie Henze
Second Grade Teacher
Stefanie@evcs.me

Yadir Quintana
Third Grade Teacher
Yadir@evcs.me

Valerie Lewis
Third Grade Teacher
Valerie@evcs.me

Tom Blanchard
Third Grade Teacher
Tom@evcs.me

Natasha Sacoto
Fourth Grade Teacher
Natasha@evcs.me

Katie Calder
Fourth Grade Teacher
Katie@evcs.me

Melanie Kletter
Fourth Grade Teacher
Melanie@evcs.me

Lauryn Grillo
Fifth Grade Teacher
Lauryn@evcs.me

Jenna Borden
Fifth Grade Teacher
Jenna@evcs.me

Ruth Frank-Holcomb
Fifth Grade Teacher
Ruth@evcs.me

Terry Campbell
Music Teacher
Terry@evcs.me

Maggie Monaco
Art Teacher
Maggie@evcs.me

Delicia Davis-Burrell
Phys Ed
Delicia@evcs.me

Alexis Kiriazides
Foundations Teacher
Alexis9@evcs.mev

Leila Ortiz
School Social Worker
Leila@evcs.me

Angie Gonzalez
Paraprofessional
AGonzalez9@schools.nyc.gov

Kofi Murray
Paraprofessional
KMurray3@schools.nyc.gov
Nellie Perez
Nellie Perez
Paraprofessional
NPerez3@schools.nyc.gov

Yolanda Ferra
Paraprofessional
YFerra@schools.nyc.gov

Ronald Marli
Paraprofessional
Ron@evcs.me

Glorivi Salcedo
Paraprofessional
GSalcedo@schools.nyc.gov

Chekiyah Haynes
Paraprofessional
CHaynes10@schools.nyc.gov

Sarah Flinn
School Social Worker
SFlinn@schools.nyc.gov

Jethro Reyes
Physical Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1071
JReyes14@schools.nyc.gov

Rebecca Gross
Occupational Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1071
RGross6@schools.nyc.gov
Sarit Spindler
Sarit Spindler
Speech Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1072
SSpindler@schools.nyc.gov

Megan Kennedy
Guidance Counselor
Respect For All Liaison
Fourth Floor, Room 460
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4601
MKennedy11@schools.nyc.gov
Sylvia Vidal
Sylvia Vidal
ESL Teacher
Fourth Floor
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4531
SVidal2@schools.nyc.gov
Dorothy Cantwell
Dorothy Cantwell
Librarian
Fourth Floor, Library
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4081
DCantwell2@schools.nyc.gov

Elizabeth McGrath
Psychologist
Fifth Floor, Room 513
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 5134
EMcgrath2@schools.nyc.gov
Mavis Acqueye
Mavis Acquaye
Nurse
Second Floor, Room 213
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2133
Macquaye@schools.nyc.gov
Paul Delusme
Paul Delusme
Fireman
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1191

Safety Agents
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1000