EVCS Staff

EVCS Faculty
Bradley Goodman
Bradley Goodman
Principal
BGoodma4@schools.nyc.gov
Liz (Elizabeth) Wanttaja
Liz (Elizabeth) Wanttaja
Assistant Principal
EWanttaja@schools.nyc.gov
James Bromberg
James Bromberg
Parent Coordinator
ph. (212) 982-0682, Ext. 1
m. (605) 646-EVCS (3827) (TEXT/CALL)
JamesPC@evcs.me
Sharon Blumenkranz
Sharon Blumenkranz
Purchasing and Payroll
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2051
Sblumenkranz@schools.nyc.gov
Evelyn Rubio
Evelyn Rubio
Pre-K Teacher
Evelyn@evcs.me
Thabata Frota
Thabata Frota-Marino
Pre-K Teacher
Thabata@evcs.me
Tess Alpern
Tess Alpern
Kindergarten Teacher
Tess@evcs.me
David Smoke
David Smoke
Kindergarten Teacher
Second Floor, Room 204
David@evcs.me
Hyeku Song
Hyeku Song
Kindergarten Teacher
Hyeku@evcs.me
Otis Kriegel
Otis Kriegel
First Grade Teacher
Otis@evcs.me
Mae (Armatha) Jordan
Mae Jordan
First Grade Teacher
Mae@evcs.me
Glorivi Salcedo
Brittany Han
First Grade Teacher
Brittany@evcs.me
Kathleen Erickson
Kathleen Erickson
Second Grade Teacher
Kathleen@evcs.me
Rebecca Green
Rebecca Green
Second Grade Teacher
Rebecca@evcs.me
Marlo Fedeli
Marlo Fedeli
Second Grade Teacher
Marlo@evcs.me
Yadir Quintana
Yadir Quintana
Third Grade Teacher
Yadir@evcs.me
Valerie Lewis
Valerie Lewis
Third Grade Teacher
Valerie@evcs.me
Tom Blanchard
Tom Blanchard
Third Grade Teacher
Tom@evcs.me
Natasha Sacoto
Natasha Sacoto
Fourth Grade Teacher
Natasha@evcs.me

Katie Calder
Fourth Grade Teacher
Katie@evcs.me
Clara Lin
Clara Lin
Fourth Grade Teacher
Clara@evcs.me
Lauren Grillo
Lauryn Grillo
Fifth Grade Teacher
Lauryn@evcs.me
Jenna Borden
Jenna Borden
Fifth Grade Teacher
Jenna@evcs.me
Ruth Frank-Holcomb
Ruth Frank-Holcomb
Fifth Grade Teacher
Ruth@evcs.me
Terry Campbell
Terry Campbell
Music Teacher
Terry@evcs.me
Maggie Monaco
Maggie Monaco
Art Teacher
Maggie@evcs.me
Eric Spence
Eric Spence
Phys Ed
Eric@evcs.me
Angie Gonzalez
Angie Gonzalez
Paraprofessional
AGonzalez9@schools.nyc.gov
Kofi Murray
Kofi Murray
Paraprofessional
KMurray3@schools.nyc.gov
Nellie Perez
Nellie Perez
Paraprofessional
NPerez3@schools.nyc.gov
Yolanda Ferra
Yolanda Ferra
Paraprofessional
YFerra@schools.nyc.gov
Tiffany Muckle
Tiffany Muckle
Paraprofessional
TMuckle@schools.nyc.gov
Glorivi Salcedo
Glorivi Salcedo
Paraprofessional
GSalcedo@schools.nyc.gov

Chekiyah Haynes
Paraprofessional
CHaynes10@schools.nyc.gov
Nelson Rodriguez
Alvin Reyes
Paraprofessional
AReyes59@schools.nyc.gov
Sarah Flinn
Sarah Flinn
School Social Worker
SFlinn@schools.nyc.gov
Jethro (Jett) Reyes
Jethro Reyes
Occupational Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1071
JReyes14@schools.nyc.gov
Rebecca Gross
Rebecca Gross
Occupational Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1071
RGross6@schools.nyc.gov
Sarit Spindler
Sarit Spindler
Speech Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1072
SSpindler@schools.nyc.gov
Megan Kennedy
Megan Kennedy
Guidance Counselor
Respect For All Liaison
Fourth Floor, Room 460
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4601
MKennedy11@schools.nyc.gov
Sylvia Vidal
Sylvia Vidal
ESL Teacher
Fourth Floor
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4531
SVidal2@schools.nyc.gov
Dorothy Cantwell
Dorothy Cantwell
Librarian
Fourth Floor, Library
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4081
DCantwell2@schools.nyc.gov
Elizabeth McGrath
Elizabeth McGrath
Psychologist
Fifth Floor, Room 513
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 5134
EMcgrath2@schools.nyc.gov
Agent Baptiste
Agent Baptiste
Security Officer
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1000
Agent Saahir
Agent Bell
Security Officer
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1000
Mavis Acqueue
Mavis Acquaye
Nurse
Second Floor, Room 213
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2
macquaye@health.nyc.gov
Paul Delusme
Paul Delusme
Fireman
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1191