EVCS Staff

EVCS Faculty
Bradley Goodman
Bradley Goodman
Principal
Second Floor, Room 210
BGoodma4@schools.nyc.gov
Liz (Elizabeth) Wanttaja
Liz (Elizabeth) Wanttaja
Assistant Principal
Main Office, Second Floor, Room 205
EWanttaja@schools.nyc.gov
James Bromberg
James Bromberg
Parent Coordinator
Main Office, Second Floor, Room 205
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1
JamesPC@evcs.me
Sharon Blumenkranz
Sharon Blumenkranz
Purchasing and Payroll
Main Office, Second Floor, Room 205
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2051
Sblumenkranz@schools.nyc.gov
Freddy Robayo
Freddy Robayo
School Aide
Main Office, Second Floor, Room 205
FRobayo@schools.nyc.gov
Evelyn Rubio
Evelyn Rubio
Pre-K Teacher
Second Floor, Room 201
Evelyn@evcs.me
Thabata Frota
Thabata Frota-Marino
Pre-K Teacher
Second Floor, Room 203
Thabata@evcs.me
Tess Alpern
Tess Alpern
Kindergarten Teacher
Second Floor, Room 204
DavidandTess@evcs.me
David Smoke
David Smoke
Kindergarten Teacher
Second Floor, Room 204
DavidandTess@evcs.me
Clara Lin
Clara Lin
Kindergarten Teacher
Second Floor, Room 202
Clara@evcs.me
Hyeku Song
Hyeku Song
First Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 401
HyekuAndOtis@evcs.me
Otis Kriegel
Otis Kriegel
First Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 401
HyekuAndOtis@evcs.me
Mae (Armatha) Jordan
Mae Jordan
First Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 403
Mae@evcs.me
Kathleen Erickson
Kathleen Erickson
Second Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 404
Kathleen@evcs.me
Rebecca Green
Rebecca Green
Second Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 402
MarloAndRebecca@evcs.me
Marlo Fedeli
Marlo Fedeli
Second Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 402
MarloAndRebecca@evcs.me
Yadir Quintana
Yadir Quintana
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 407
Yadir@evcs.me
Valerie Lewis
Valerie Lewis
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 412
TomAndValerie@evcs.me
Tom Blanchard
Tom Blanchard
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 412
TomAndValerie@evcs.me
Natasha Sacoto
Natasha Sacoto
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 406
KatieAndNatasha@evcs.me

Katie Calder
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 406
KatieAndNatasha@evcs.me
width=Drew Craft
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 405
Drew@evcs.me
Lauren Grillo
Lauryn Grillo
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Floor, Room 502
JennaAndLauryn@evcs.me
Jenna Borden
Jenna Borden
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Floor, Room 502
JennaAndLauryn@evcs.me
Ruth Frank-Holcomb
Ruth Frank-Holcomb
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Floor, Room 501
Ruth@evcs.me
Terry Campbell
Terry Campbell
Music Teacher
Terry@evcs.me
Maggie Monaco
Maggie Monaco
Art Teacher
Maggie@evcs.me
Eric Spence
Eric Spence
Phys Ed
Eric@evcs.me
Angie Gonzalez
Angie Gonzalez
Paraprofessional
AGonzalez9@schools.nyc.gov
Kofi Murray
Kofi Murray
Paraprofessional
KMurray3@schools.nyc.gov
Nellie Perez
Nellie Perez
Paraprofessional
NPerez3@schools.nyc.gov
Yolanda Ferra
Yolanda Ferra
Paraprofessional
YFerra@schools.nyc.gov
Tiffany Muckle
Tiffany Muckle
Paraprofessional
TMuckle@schools.nyc.gov
Glorivi Salcedo
Glorivi Salcedo
Paraprofessional
GSalcedo@schools.nyc.gov

Chekiyah Haynes
Paraprofessional
CHaynes10@schools.nyc.gov
Nelson Rodriguez
Nelson Rodriguez
Paraprofessional
Sarah Flinn
Sarah Flinn
School Social Worker
SFlinn@schools.nyc.gov
Jethro (Jett) Reyes
Jethro Reyes
Occupational Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1071
JReyes14@schools.nyc.gov
Rebecca Gross
Rebecca Gross
Occupational Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1071
RGross6@schools.nyc.gov
Sarit Spindler
Sarit Spindler
Speech Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1072
SSpindler@schools.nyc.gov
Megan Kennedy
Megan Kennedy
Guidance Counselor
Respect For All Liaison
Fourth Floor, Room 460
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4601
MKennedy11@schools.nyc.gov
Sylvia Vidal
Sylvia Vidal
ESL Teacher
Fourth Floor
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4531
SVidal2@schools.nyc.gov
Dorothy Cantwell
Dorothy Cantwell
Librarian
Fourth Floor, Library
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4081
DCantwell2@schools.nyc.gov
Elizabeth McGrath
Elizabeth McGrath
Psychologist
Fifth Floor, Room 513
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 5134
EMcgrath2@schools.nyc.gov
Agent Saahir
Agent Bell
Security Officer
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1000
Mavis Acqueue
Mavis Acquaye
Nurse
Second Floor, Room 213
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2
macquaye@health.nyc.gov
Paul Delusme
Paul Delusme
Fireman
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1191