EVCS Staff

EVCS Faculty
Bradley Goodman
Bradley Goodman
Principal
Second Floor, Room 210
BGoodma4@schools.nyc.gov
Liz (Elizabeth) Wanttaja
Liz (Elizabeth) Wanttaja
Assistant Principal
Main Office, Second Floor, Room 205
EWanttaja@schools.nyc.gov
James Bromberg
James Bromberg
Parent Coordinator
Main Office, Second Floor, Room 205
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1
JamesPC@evcs.me
Stacy Sharples
Stacy Sharples
Purchasing and Payroll
Main Office, Second Floor, Room 205
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2051
SSharples@schools.nyc.gov
Freddy Robayo
Freddy Robayo
School Aide
Main Office, Second Floor, Room 205
FRobayo@schools.nyc.gov
Evelyn Rubio
Evelyn Rubio
Pre-K Teacher
Second Floor, Room 201
Evelyn@evcs.me
Georga Accola
Georga Accola
Pre-K Teacher
Second Floor, Room 203
Georga@evcs.me
Clara Lin
Clara Lin
Kindergarten Teacher
Second Floor, Room 204
ClaraAndDavid@evcs.me
David Smoke
David Smoke
Kindergarten Teacher
Second Floor, Room 204
ClaraAndDavid@evcs.me
Roberta Valentine
Roberta Valentine
Kindergarten Teacher
Second Floor, Room 202
Roberta@evcs.me
Emmie Katz
Emmie Katz
First Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 401
EmmieAndHyeku@evcs.me
Hyeku Song
Hyeku Song
First Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 401
EmmieAndHyeku@evcs.me
Mae (Armatha) Jordan
Mae Jordan
First Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 403
Mae@evcs.me
Louise Thornhill
Louise Thornhill
Second Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 402
LouiseAndRebecca@evcs.me
Rebecca Green
Rebecca Green
Second Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 402
LouiseAndRebecca@evcs.me
Kathleen Erickson
Kathleen Erickson
Second Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 404
Kathleen@evcs.me
Yadir Quintana
Yadir Quintana
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 407
Yadir@evcs.me
Tiffany Hotte
Tiffany Hotte
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 411
NoelleAndTiffany@evcs.me
Noelle Mapes
Noelle Mapes
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 411
NoelleAndTiffany@evcs.me
Selena Paolo
Selena Paolo
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 405
JamesAndSelena@evcs.me
James Preimesberger
James Preimesberger
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 405
JamesAndSelena@evcs.me
Chloe Smock
Chloe Smock
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 406
Chloe@evcs.me
Lauren Grillo
Lauryn Grillo
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Floor, Room 502
JennaAndLauryn@evcs.me
Jenna Borden
Jenna Borden
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Floor, Room 502
JennaAndLauryn@evcs.me
Ruth Frank-Holcomb
Ruth Frank-Holcomb
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Floor, Room 501
Ruth@evcs.me
Terry Campbell
Terry Campbell
Music Teacher
Terry@evcs.me
Kathleen Gerard
Kathleen Gerard
Technology Teacher
KathleenG@evcs.me
Maggie Monaco
Maggie Monaco
Art Teacher
Maggie@evcs.me
Eric Spence
Eric Spence
Phys Ed
Eric@evcs.me
Angie Gonzalez
Angie Gonzalez
Paraprofessional
AGonzalez9@schools.nyc.gov
Fify Deef
Fify Deef
Paraprofessional
FDeef@schools.nyc.gov
Kofi Murray
Kofi Murray
Paraprofessional
KMurray3@schools.nyc.gov
Nellie Perez
Nellie Perez
Paraprofessional
NPerez3@schools.nyc.gov
Yolanda Ferra
Yolanda Ferra
Paraprofessional
YFerra@schools.nyc.gov
Tiffany Muckle
Tiffany Muckle
Paraprofessional
TMuckle@schools.nyc.gov
Glorivi Salcedo
Glorivi Salcedo
Paraprofessional
GSalcedo@schools.nyc.gov
Sarah Flinn
Sarah Flinn
School Social Worker
SFlinn@schools.nyc.gov
Jethro (Jett) Reyes
Jethro Reyes
Occupational Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1071
JReyes14@schools.nyc.gov
Rebecca Gross
Rebecca Gross
Occupational Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1071
RGross6@schools.nyc.gov
Sarit Spindler
Sarit Spindler
Speech Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1072
SSpindler@schools.nyc.gov
Megan Kennedy
Megan Kennedy
Guidance Counselor
Fourth Floor, Room 460
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4601
MKennedy11@schools.nyc.gov
Sylvia Vidal
Sylvia Vidal
ESL Teacher
Fourth Floor
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4531
SVidal2@schools.nyc.gov
Dorothy Cantwell
Dorothy Cantwell
Librarian
Fourth Floor, Library
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4081
DCantwell2@schools.nyc.gov
Elizabeth McGrath
Elizabeth McGrath
Psychologist
Fifth Floor, Room 513
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 5134
EMcgrath2@schools.nyc.gov
Agent Baptiste
Agent Baptiste
Security Officer
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1000
Agent Saahir
Agent Saahir
Security Officer
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1000
Mavis Acqueue
Mavis Acquaye
Nurse
Second Floor, Room 213
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2
macquaye@health.nyc.gov
Paul Delusme
Paul Delusme
Building Manager
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1191
Ron St. Hilaire
Ron St. Hilaire
Fireman