EVCS Staff

EVCS Faculty
Bradley Goodman
Bradley Goodman
Principal
Second Floor, Room 210
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2102
BGoodma4@schools.nyc.gov
Liz (Elizabeth) Wanttaja
Liz (Elizabeth) Wanttaja
Assistant Principal
Main Office, Second Floor, Room 205
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2055
EWanttaja@schools.nyc.gov
James Bromberg
James Bromberg
Parent Coordinator
Main Office, Second Floor, Room 205
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1
JamesPC@evcs.me
Stacy Sharples
Stacy Sharples
Secretary
Main Office, Second Floor, Room 205
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 0
SSharples@schools.nyc.gov
Gloria Ramnarine
Gloria Ramnarine
School Aide
Main Office, Second Floor, Room 205
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 0
GRamnarine@schools.nyc.gov
Freddy Robayo
Freddy Robayo
School Aide
Main Office, Second Floor, Room 205
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 0
FRobayo@schools.nyc.gov
Stefanie Henze
Stefanie Henze
Special Education Liaison and Learning Specialist
Main Office, Second Floor, Room 205
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2055
Stefanie@evcs.me
Evelyn Rubio
Evelyn Rubio
Pre-K Teacher
Second Floor, Room 201
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2031
Evelyn@evcs.me
Georga Accola
Georga Accola
Pre-K Teacher
Second Floor, Room 203
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2011
Georga@evcs.me
Clara Lin
Clara Lin
Kindergarten Teacher
Second Floor, Room 204
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2041
ClaraAndDavid@evcs.me
David Smoke
David Smoke
Kindergarten Teacher
Second Floor, Room 204
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2041
ClaraAndDavid@evcs.me
Roberta Valentine
Roberta Valentine
Kindergarten Teacher
Second Floor, Room 202
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2021
Roberta@evcs.me
Selena Nardelli
Selena Nardelli
First Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 401
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4011
JamesAndSelena@evcs.me
James Preimesberger
James Preimesberger
First Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 401
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4011
JamesAndSelena@evcs.me
Mae (Armatha) Jordan
Mae Jordan
First Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 403
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4031
Mae@evcs.me
Louise Thornhill
Louise Thornhill
Second Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 402
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4021
LouiseAndRebecca@evcs.me
Rebecca Green
Rebecca Green
Second Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 402
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4021
LouiseAndRebecca@evcs.me
Kathleen Erickson
Kathleen Erickson
Second Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 404
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4041
Kathleen@evcs.me
Yadir Quintana
Yadir Quintana
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 407
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4071
TiffanyAndYadir@evcs.me
Tiffany Hotte
Tiffany Hotte
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 407
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4071
TiffanyAndYadir@evcs.me
Noelle Mapes
Noelle Mapes
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 406
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4121
Noelle@evcs.me
Elana Bakst
Elana Bakst
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 405
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4051
ElanaAndMaia@evcs.me
Maia Richard-Easton
Maia Richard-Easton
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 405
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4051
ElanaAndMaia@evcs.me
David Moisl
David Moisl
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Floor, Room 406
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4061
David@evcs.me
Lauren Grillo
Lauryn Grillo
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Floor, Room 502
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 5021
JennaAndLauryn@evcs.me
Jenna Borden
Jenna Borden
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Floor, Room 502
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 5021
JennaAndLauryn@evcs.me
Ruth Frank-Holcomb
Ruth Frank-Holcomb
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Floor, Room 501
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 5011
Ruth@evcs.me
Stephanie Nantell
Stephanie Nantell
Music Teacher
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 5121
Stephanie@evcs.me
Kathleen Gerard
Kathleen Gerard
TechnologyTeacher
KathleenG@evcs.me
Maggie Monaco
Maggie Monaco
Art Teacher
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4131
Maggie@evcs.me
Angie Gonzalez
Angie Gonzalez
Paraprofessional
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 407
AGonzalez9@schools.nyc.gov
Fify Deef
Fify Deef
Paraprofessional
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 407
FDeef@schools.nyc.gov
Kofi Murray
Kofi Murray
Paraprofessional
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 201
KMurray3@schools.nyc.gov
Nellie Perez
Nellie Perez
Paraprofessional
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 402
NPerez3@schools.nyc.gov
Yolanda Ferra
Yolanda Ferra
Paraprofessional
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 203
YFerra@schools.nyc.gov
Melissa Gonzales
Melissa Gonzales
Paraprofessional
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4051
MGonzalez92@schools.nyc.gov
Sarah Flinn
Sarah Flinn
School Social Worker
SFlinn@schools.nyc.gov
Jacqueline Guadal
Jacqueline Guadalupe
Occupational Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1071
JGuadalupe2@schools.nyc.gov
Jethro (Jett) Reyes
Jethro Reyes
Occupational Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1071
JReyes14@schools.nyc.gov
Rebecca Gross
Rebecca Gross
Occupational Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1071
RGross6@schools.nyc.gov
Sarit Spindler
Sarit Spindler
Speech Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1072
SSpindler@schools.nyc.gov
Kristen Kanelos
Kristen Kanelos
Speech Therapist
First Floor, Room 107
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1073
KKanelos@schools.nyc.gov
Megan Kennedy
Megan Kennedy
Guidance Counselor
Fourth Floor, Room 460
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4601
MKennedy11@schools.nyc.gov
Sylvia Vidal
Sylvia Vidal
ESL Teacher
Fourth Floor
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4531
SVidal2@schools.nyc.gov
Dorothy Cantwell
Dorothy Cantwell
Librarian
Fourth Floor, Library
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 4081
DCantwell2@schools.nyc.gov
Elizabeth McGrath
Elizabeth McGrath
Psychologist
Fifth Floor, Room 513
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 5134
EMcgrath2@schools.nyc.gov
Agent Baptiste
Agent Baptiste
Security Officer
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1000
Agent Saahir
Agent Saahir
Security Officer
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1000
Mavis Acqueue
Mavis Acquaye
Nurse
Second Floor, Room 213
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 2
macquaye@health.nyc.gov
Paul Delusme
Paul Delusme
Building Manager
(212) 982 0682, Ext. 1191
Ron St. Hilaire
Ron St. Hilaire
Fireman